large

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Due to a site crash, we are currently re-entering all our customer’s reviews into the system. We have to sieve through all our past emails and facebook postings for missing reviews. We thank you for your patience as we take the time to do this, if you would like to enquire about a specific reference, please kindly email us and we’ll be able to provide you with more details.

Note: As there are over a hundred reviews from past clients to enter into the database, comments on this page will take time to load.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Golf Cake Pops

Apr 09, 2017 by Carlo Huber
Date Of Event: 7 April 2017 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hi Madison,
THank you very much for a great product you have delivered yesterday. The golf cake pops have ben very popular. They looked great and tasted great. Well done!

Warm regards,
Carlo Huber
Director
European Catering Pty Ltd


Cake Pops

Apr 09, 2017 by Alex Spartels
Date Of Event: 5 April 17 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hello!

I had one of your cake pops last week from the Thompson Reuters and it was amazing! I was wondering if you supply any cake shops in the city with your cake pops (or east say around Bondi Junction that I could get a quick cake pop fix at?

Thanks so much!


Thank You

Apr 09, 2017 by Josephine
Date Of Event: 27 march 2017 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hi madison,
Just wanted to say thank you for the lovely cake pops we received for Massimo's christening last weekend. Our guests loved them and they looked perfect with the other sweets.

please pass on my thanks to your clever chefs.

Thanks again
Josephine


VIA Email

Apr 29, 2016 by Dorinda Closter
Date Of Event: 26 April 2016 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hi Sugar Pop Bakery,

Picked up the pops today, they are gorgeous. You are very talented!
Thanks again, cannot wait for everyone to enjoy them tomorrow.

Regards,

Dorinda


VIA Email

Apr 29, 2016 by Melissa, Map & Page
Date Of Event: 26 April 2016 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hi Madison,

Thanks so much for the beautiful cake pops for our event, they went down a treat!

Please find attached some pictures of the pops from the event.

Kind regards,

Mel


VIA Email

Mar 31, 2016 by Anne Greader
Date Of Event: 31 March 2016 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hi Madison,

Yay they've arrived early! Love them, exactly what I pictured!

Thank you so much for all your help :)

Anne


VIA Email

Mar 29, 2016 by Kylee Naas
Date Of Event: 21 March 2016 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hi All,

Thank you so much for the beautiful cake pops. They not only looked fabulous but tasted just divine. Such a big hit with all the family. Big thanks to all involved.

Cheers

Kylee Naas


VIA Email

Feb 19, 2016 by Pina Chisari
Date Of Event: 7 February 2016 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hi Cecilia,

Just wanted to thank you so much, the cake pops and the spoon full of sugar were amazing !!!! as was your customer service.

Many thanks to you and the team!

Pina


VIA Email

Feb 03, 2016 by Barbara Reid Holstein
Date Of Event: 31 Jan 2015 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hello there!

I just wanted to thank you and everyone at Sugar Pop Bakery once again for some brilliant cake pops.
They are always a fantastic talking point and they taste great!

I will continue to come back to Sugar Pop Bakery for every family function in the future.

All the best,

Barb


VIA Email

Jan 13, 2016 by Sally
Date Of Event: 6 January 2016 • 
Product Ordered: Cake Pops 

Hi Cecilia,
Just a quick note to say thanks so much for helping me this week.
The pops were beautiful and most importantly yummy!
Expect more orders (with more notice!) from me in the future.
Thanks again,
Sally


Sugar Pop Bakery 0412788648 3 Parish Street Pemulwuy New South Wales, 2145 Australia 5.0 5.0 110 110 Hi Madison, THank you very much for a great product you have delivered yesterday. The golf cake pops have ben very popular. They looked great and tasted great. Well done!Warm
Page:
123»
close
Get Linked With UsGet Linked With UsGet Linked With UsGet Linked With UsGet Linked With Us